March 2018
Friday, March 2 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Marriage Conference
Saturday, March 3 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Marriage Conference
Sunday, March 4 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, March 6 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, March 7 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
Sunday, March 11 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, March 13 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, March 14 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
Sunday, March 18 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, March 20 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, March 21 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
Sunday, March 25 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, March 27 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, March 28 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Women's Bible Study
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study