April 2018
Sunday, April 1 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, April 3 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, April 4 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Women's Bible Study
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
Sunday, April 8 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Groumd Zero
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, April 10 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, April 11 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Women's Bible Study
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
Sunday, April 15 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, April 17 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, April 18 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Women's Bible Study
Sunday, April 22 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ground Zero
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service
Tuesday, April 24 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spanish Prayer
Wednesday, April 25 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Bible Study
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Women's Bible Study
We are using the Joyce Meyer book "Battlefield of the Mind".
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spanish Bible Study
Saturday, April 28 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Tea
More information to follow....  $10 for adults, $5 for children 10 and under.  Guest Speaker.
Sunday, April 29 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spanish Sunday Service